We are really proud of our customer reviews

Our customers love our same day computer & laptop repair service.

Reliable Laptop SSD Upgrade Service in High Cross - Warwick
Jason was very patient with me. He was very reliable and provided an excellent service during Lockdown.
Jan Hutchinson
June 2020
Highly Recommended IT Support Service in Dorridge - Solihull
Jason has been my 'go to' computing saviour for over 20 years. He always give prompt attention, is friendly and patient with my queries. It is a pleasure to recommend Jason for his consistent, experienced service whatever the size of problem and I wouldn't call anyone else!
Melanie Winters
June 2020
Professional Remote Support for Computer & iPad in Solihull - West Midlands
Jason was very professional in his manner and knew exactly my problem once described. Was able to fix my computer and iPad issues over the phone and remotely. Will definitely use again if needed for any issues.
Bob McWilliams
May 2020
Expert Remote Support Service in Astwood Bank - Worcestershire
Rang for urgent assistance when I deleted a program [Microsoft Outlook] off my computer inadvertently. Contacted Computer Repair Man and arranged a remote support call. He called on time and within a couple of hours had re-instated my lost program and files.
Clive Berry
May 2020
Fantastic Remote Support Service in Daventry - Northamptonshire
Exceptional service via the phone whilst on lock down. I would thoroughly recommend this service.
Brian Eady
May 2020
Excellent Remote Support Service in Leamington Spa - Warwickshire
My request was dealt with immediately, and and I was very reassured to have our anti virus service up and running for another year. An excellent service. Thank you.
Anne Merrall
May 2020
Brilliant Lockdown Laptop Repairs in Solihull - West Midlands
Jason did a brilliant job on our laptop despite the difficulties of lockdown. It has been returned, repaired, revived and rejuvenated. Excellent service.
Phil Wells
May 2020
Fast Laptop SSD Upgrade Service in Lapworth - Warwickshire
Fast, friendly and professional service. Thank you!
Brian Whitty
April 2020
New Windows 10 Computer in Balsall Common - Coventry
Introduced myself to Jason, who quickly understood my predicament and then proceeded to solve it. Quickly and efficiently and at a safe distance. Thank you!
Tony Richards
April 2020
Responsible Laptop Repair Service in Balsall Common - Coventry
Really pleased to have two of our family’s laptops repaired, and a big thank you to Jason for providing his services from home during the lockdown (using gloves and keeping our distance on the drive). Excellent knowledge and service.
Judith Wilson
April 2020
Malware Removal in Wootton Wawen - Warwickshire
It is thanks to Jason at Computer Repair Man that the March magazine was finally produced. Gremlins had been introducing lots of malware onto my computer - but he gave it a spring clean and fingers crossed it seems to be functioning properly again. Hurrah! Saved it from a trip out of the window!!
Diane Buckley
March 2020
Computer Support in Preston Bagot - Warwickshire
Jason is a delight – he is prompt and efficient and tolerates old ladies!!
Gillian Hanmer
March 2020
Remote Support PC Cleanup & Email Repair in Solihull
Having been locked out of my email system, I contacted Jason who spent time cleaning up my computer from malware remotely. Within an hour, without waiting for a visit, I was up and running again. Excellent service!
Peter Maskell
March 2019
Fast Windows 10 Computer Upgrade Service in Wootton Wawen - Warwickshire
Prompt, friendly service , and now I have a better protected computer, faster along with peace of mind. All good! Thank you Jason.
Irene Ellsom
March 2020
Same Day Email Repair Service in Wickhamford - Evesham
Very efficient, highly recommend this service. Thank you.
Michael Lewis
February 2020
New Windows 10 PC in Norton Lindsey - Warwickshire
Jason was brilliant with us,as we are not techy at all thank you for a great service.
George Billingsley
February 2020
Highly Recommended PC Cleanup Service in Tanworth-in-Arden - Solihull
Excellent service. Sorted out my over bloated and malware infected All-in-One PC. Running like new again. Advised on Antivirus protection. Polite, courteous manner. Highly recommended.
Max Detheridge-Smith
February 2020
Excellent Email Repair Service in Tanworth-in-Arden - Solihull
Excellent service again, thank you!
Will Sparrow
February 2020
Windows 7 to Windows 10 Upgrade in Rugby - Warwickshire
Prompt response to my panic message and I accepted Jason’s recommendation. He arrived, took my laptop away and returned it the following morning. My laptop is faster than what it was new, and I am more than happy with it. I would unreservedly recommend him for service, efficiency, helpfulness and reliability. Thank you Jason.
Kate Hoare
February 2020
Laptop SSD Upgrade from Windows 7 to Windows 10 in Winyates Green - Redditch
Fantastic service. Upgraded 10 year old laptop from Windows 7 to Windows 10. Can’t believe how fast it is now - just like new and all completed in one day. Excellent!!
Hilary Evans
January 2020
Fast Printer Setup Service in Bidford-on-Avon - Warwickshire
Great service from Jason who solved problem with my printer. I booked a visit in the morning and Jason arrived the same afternoon. Thank you so much.
Val Church
January 2020
PC Upgrade From Windows 7 to Windows 10 + SSD in Lapworth - Solihull
Various upgrades including Windows 7 to 10 carried out within 24 hours. Excellent service!
Mike Williams
January 2020
Same Day Smartphone Setup in Hockley Heath - Solihull
I had excellent service from Jason in setting up my new phone. I contacted him in the morning and he came the same afternoon and transferred all the information from my old phone to the new one. Highly recommended.
Madeleine Taylor
December 2019
IT Support in Dorridge - Solihull
Jason was great as usual!
Mark Wevill
November 2019
Fast, Responsive Business IT Support in Lapworth - Solihull
A quick and responsive service, solving our IT issues in good time allowing us to get back to work. Would definitely recommend.
Marianne Richards
November 2019
Gaming PC Repair in Earlswood - Solihull
Jason worked on my high spec gaming PC that had developed some issues. Jason was able to identify the problem hardware and replace it plus run some updates to the OS and Bios. Very grateful and impressed plus amazing communication. Thank you.
James Meredith
November 2019
Fast Computer Repair Service in Rugby - Warwickshire
Great service - with a real understanding of the issues.
Paul Randle
November 2019
Recommended Laptop Repair Service in Wootton Wawen - Warwickshire
Great customer service in every way. I am IT illiterate but Jason sorted out my laptop problems without making me feel an idiot! Charges were fair and I’d have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends (young or old!)
John James
October 2019
Most Friendly & Excellent Laptop Repair Service in Orton-on-the-Hill - Leicestershire
Just a phone call to explain the problem with my laptop. The appointment was made, received email confirmation with date & time. The technician arrived on time and my problem was sorted. Most Friendly & Excellent Service!
Jo Beard
October 2019
Friendly Computer Help in Solihull - West Midlands
Many thanks for sorting out my computer and pointing me in the correct direction for the programs that had been installed when I purchased my new computer.
Maureen Knight
September 2019
Laptop Computer Support in Tanworth-in-Arden - Warwickshire
Excellent service and advice as usual, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Roger Legg
August 2019
Fast & Friendly Computer Repair Service in Bayston Hill - Shrewsbury
Prompt efficient service with a smile! Many thanks!
Nikki Fox
August 2019
Fast & Efficient PC Repair in Bognor Regis - West Sussex
Very fast and efficient . Took in on Friday , collected Monday morning . Very pleased with service , Very pleasant staff. Much cheaper than expected.
Yvonne Kirkham
Printer Support in Walford Heath - Shrewsbury
A difficult job well done. Thanks!
Ken Elliott
August 2019
Fantastic Printer Support Service in Solihull - West Midlands
As usual fantastic service!
Rod Jones
July 2019
Fast PC Repair Service in Evesham - Worcestershire
Jason fixed our computer problem quickly. Thank you so much - excellent service.
Tony Munro
July 2019
Excellent Computer Repair Service in Water Orton - Warwickshire.
Jason came at the time that he said he would. He gave me a quotation, which I accepted. Jason informed me when my computer would be ready and delivered my computer back on the day that he promised, at the time he promised. Jason, you will be the person I will call if I ever have a problem with a computer in future. Excellent service and very efficient. Thank you.
John Smith
July 2019
Prompt Laptop Repair Service in Beausale - Warwickshire
Very prompt service. Problem was sorted out very quickly by Jason.
Judith Edmondson
June 2019
Speedy Macbook Email Repair in Solihull
Jason came out to our home promptly and sorted out the issue very quickly. Extremely happy and would not hesitate to recommend the Company.
Marcus Lucock
June 2019
Router & Email Setup in Warwick - Warwickshire
Very pleased with Jason's work setting up new router, email address and phone. He has helped us in the past and we will certainly employ him in the future.
Daphne Hinks
June 2019
Recommended PC Repair Service in Sheldon - Birmingham
Very good service from the ease of booking the repair date to the service provided after. Couldn't fix PC there and then but taken away and returned next day, all working with explanation of what was wrong. Will definitely use again!
Ian Robinson
Another Satisfied Customer in Shrewsbury - Shropshire
A big "thank You" to Jason and Dan who were very good.
Patricia Hockenhull
Email Problems Sorted Quickly & Efficiently in Henley-in-Arden - Warwickshire
I had a problem with my email - Jason sorted it out quickly and efficiently using remote support. Thanks.
Peter Reynolds
March 2019
Knowledgeable & Trustworthy Apple Mac Repairs in Dorridge, Solihull
Have used the company for a number of years, find them very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Stewart Moore
April 2019
Excellent same day service in Lapworth, Solihull
Excellent same day service, computer fixed by a lovely man [Jason] who was totally non-judgemental on what I had done!
Mike Coverdale
May 2019
Friendly & Efficient Software Support in Daventry - Northamptonshire
Prompt and efficient resolution to a desktop application issue completed remotely by a friendly and efficient technician - Jason.
Alan Wharton
March 2019
Professional & Friendly Laptop Repair in Dickens Heath - Solihull
Jason was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and most importantly, he fixed my laptop issue within the hour. He was prompt and on-time, worked brilliantly. I recommend his services and will take him up for future issues. Thank You!
Shashi Seshadri
March 2019
Another Satisfied Customer in Headless Cross - Redditch
Repaired my computer promptly and to my satisfaction - thank you
Peter Lambert
February 2019
Highly Recommended Business IT Support in Tile Hill - Coventry
Highly recommended. Jason sorted out all my business computers and set up our business social media. Very quick response times & very happy with the service.
Patricia Wassall
All Seasons Floral Supplies / March 2019
Helpful Windows 10 Computer Repair in Woodrow - Redditch
Guy was very helpful in dealing with a Windows 10 Upgrade issue. Machine now working fine - Many thanks Guy.
Richard Davis
February 2019
Helpful, Well Priced Service in Bromsgrove - Worcestershire
Helpful with appointment times. Completed work on price and well.
Leigh Fitchett
February 2019
First Class Service in Rowington - Warwickshire
First class service and help.
Ray Wilkes
February 2019
First Class Service in Solihull
The service from Jason was as usual absolutely first class!
Rod Jones
January 2019
Brilliant Refurbished Computer & Reasonable Cost in Bayston Hill
A very helpful, caring, efficient and reasonably priced service. No charge for the work needed to establish that my old computer was clapped out. A brilliant refurbished computer with all my data carefully transferred was provided at a reasonable cost, Thanks a lot!
Mike Braithwaite
Highly Recommended Computer Repair Service in Hollywood - Birmingham
Very good service and highly recommended!
Ron Hall
January 2019
Laptop Repairs & Remote Support in Knowle
Really pleased support was offered at such short notice before Christmas. Jason not only got my laptop up and running but was happy to follow up remotely to tidy up a few issues.
Alan Rebeiro
December 2018
Brilliant Prompt Service, Would Happily Recommend in Castle Bromwich
Brilliant Service, diagnosed problem quickly and fixed promptly. Returned within specified time frame. Very Satisfied, happy to recommend to others
Diane Webb
Superb Service, Easy to Understand in Kenilworth
I have dealt with you several times Jason and have always found your work brilliant and easy to understand. I cannot imagine inviting the assistance of anyone else. In a word "Superb"
Ronald Newbold
Great Computer Repair Service in Lapworth - Solihull
Great service. Everything explained clearly and help with everything I needed to do. Many thanks.
Val Yates
January 2019
Great Stress Free Convenient Service in Hatton
Called the service- dropped the laptop at my village store and collected it 2 days later. Repaired, extra ram fitted - good as new. Certainly took the stress away of having a problem computer. Great service and great to know I have a back-up when things go wrong.
Peter McGarry
TRE Products UK Ltd
Fast, Impressive PC Repair Service in Leamington Spa
Came within hours to sort out my PC problem. I was very impressed and will certainly be asking for your help again when needed. So glad I've found you!
Caroline Compton
Excellent Service & Fault Diagnosis in Oakenshaw - Redditch
Excellent service with fault diagnosed and fixed within 24 hours. Offer of home delivery of repaired PC was good too. Would thoroughly recommend Computer Repair Man.
Nick Hadley
Impressive Computer Repair Service in Wappenham - Northamptonshire
Very impressed with the responsiveness. Arrived within a couple of hours of my call, couldn't save the laptop, but did save the data and helped me set up my spare to tide me over. Very professional service. Happy to recommend and happy to use you again. Thank you!
Dr. Sue Marchant
Our "GoTo" Computer Guru in Knowle, Solihull
Jason is our 'go to' computer guru. He is always very professional and gets on with the problem in hand. We highly recommend him.
Robin Hildick
Concours Motor Co
Efficient, Recommended Service in Solihull
Really impressed with the service and efficiency, from initial contact to you resolving the issue. Would definitely recommend! Thanks.
Gillian Monkman
Quick & Efficient Service in Hardingstone, Northamptonshire
After being told no and turned away so many other companies, Jason was like a breath of fresh air when he said he could help and understood the urgency. Brad provided a quick and efficient service, including going over and above what I was expecting. I cannot thank you enough and would definitely recommend you!
Sue Peace
New Computer Supply & Setup in Preston Bagot, Warwickshire
Jason and his team advised me on what would best suit me in the way of a computer system at home following retirement. They then installed everything for me and so far all has worked perfectly with the comforting knowledge of being able to refer any problems or questions back to the team on line.
Hugh Carslake
Excellent Local Computer Upgrade & Advice Service in Shrewsbury - Shropshire
Excellent local service - if I have any computer problems or need any upgrade advice in the future, I will know exactly who to turn to!
Graham Godbold
Efficient & Professional Home Computer Repair Service in Bayston Hill - Shrewsbury
I'm really pleased with Dan at Computer Repair Man. The price quoted was the price we happily paid. Being housebound, and utterly sick of daytime TV, I rely upon my computer. The whole job was conducted with efficient and professional service.
John Davies
Local & Reliable WiFi Improvement Service in Lowsonford, Warwickshire
Thank you Jason for sorting out our WiFi now working perfectly nice to do business with a local company especially one who turns up!! I will certainly recommend you and use your services again.
David Sleaford
Speedy Laptop Cleanup in Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Thank you for the efficient and speedy way Guy dealt with my queries and cleaned up my laptop. I will not hesitate to recommend your company
Susan Watts
Effective Data Backup Solutions in Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury
Thank you. Just what I needed to back up effectively and safely.
Claire Old
Efficient, Reliable, Satisfaction Guaranteed Computer Maintenance in Shrewsbury
Efficient and reliable service with very good explanations of the work needed and a genuine desire to leave you happy with the work done. Excellent!
Susie Newell
Fast iPhone Repairs in Sheldon, Birmingham
Excellent service, extremely helpful with dealing with the dropping and picking up of my iPhone. Was literally without my phone for a couple of hours. Would highly recommend.
Gemma Phillips
iPad Repairs in Hockley Heath, Solihull
Excellent communication throughout. Repairs completed in a reasonable time at a fair price. Thank you.
Ian Groves
iPhone Repair in Lowsonford, Warwickshire
Thanks for your brilliant and very speedy help with my iPhone problem - solved it in an instant. Thoroughly recommend!
Ben Attwood
Computer Maintenance in Shrewsbury, Shropshire
Great service, and communication throughout the process.
Phil Bradley
Computer Maintenance in Tanworth in Arden, Solihull
Good solution to my problems, as usual. I recommend Computer Repair Man!
John Hudson
Local Computer Repairs in Lapworth, Solihull
My PC wouldn't switch on, not a very solvable problem for most of us! Jason took it away and sorted it out, then also solved our Windows 10 'bug'. He certainly got everything up and running again well. Given him another PC to sort out on the strength of this. Useful to have someone local!
Wendy Anthony
Professional Computer Repair Service in Lapworth, Solihull
Jason was quick, helpful and professional. Thank you!
Claire Ewen
Mind Blowing Professional Remote Support Service in Warwick
Prompt and excellent service from a professional! Mind blowing to have problem sorted remotely and not to have to leave my comfy arm chair...many thanks!
Graham Pidgeon
Fast Virus Removal in Long Marston, Stratford-Upon-Avon
I had some significant problems with my computer that needed very urgent attention at a weekend. I rang Jason and within twenty four hours it was completely sorted out and I was able to sleep in my bed again. Excellent service - can't recommend Jason highly enough!
Angela Dandy
Remote Support Computer Services in UK & Spain
On the occasions we have had to contact Jason either when we are in UK or in Spain (via remote support) he has replied promptly to our queries and has always been helpful, courteous and solved our problem quickly. We have no reservations in recommending his services to anyone.
Lynne & Chris Hughes-Jones
Genesis Corporate Services
Inexpensive Computer Repairs in Balsall Common
We have had several visits from Jason for problems with our computer and he has always been very reliable and sorts out the problems at the least expense possible. I would have no problem in recommending him for anyone who has issues with their computer.
Tim Hood
Friendly IT Support in Hampton-in-Arden, Solihull
Jason came to me via a recommendation and I have in turn passed his details to others. He is always just a phone call away and if he needs to come to the computer he always comes when he says he will, which when your computers are down is what you need. The service he supplies is very professional and most importantly, friendly!
Sue Grantham
Ashdale Investments
Expert Computer Support in Wythall - Worcestershire
Thank you for your efficient help every time our computer has had a problem. You always manage to fix it and even speed up the time it takes to start up. We have had several other people who have wasted a lot of time and money because they were not able to diagnose a problem correctly. Computers are great when they are working and a real nuisance when they go wrong and we are glad to have someone we can trust to come out quickly and fix ours whenever we need help!
Barbara Cain
Helpful & Efficient Computer Repair Service in Lowsonford, Warwickshire
We have used Computer Repair Man on several occasions and they always provide a helpful and efficient repair service with quick turnaround, which is vital as we rely on the computer for our day-to-day business.
Jan Oldfield
Village Maintenance
Prompt, Courteous & Professional Home Computer Services in Balsall Common
I have known Jason for many years now. He has dealt with my business and personal computer problems, often providing solutions when I thought none were possible. He is prompt, courteous and provides a very professional service. Jason is totally trustworthy and has never let me down.
Margaret Jarman
Fast Laptop Repair Service in Knowle, Solihull
I just want to confirm my thanks for the recent excellent, prompt service in repairing my laptop, it now runs like a new one. My other work and family computers continue to perform well as a result of your ongoing service over the years.
John Barrett
Laptop Repair Service in Meriden - Coventry
Thank you Jason for a prompt and happy outcome to my Laptop problem.
Josie Aldhous
June 2020
Expert Remote Support in Streetly - Birmingham
Many thanks Jason, checked out my laptop to ensure all OK following receipt of a scam message which locked my screen. Would happily recommend.
Chris Hall
June 2020
Fast & Efficient Laptop Repair Service in Balsall Common - Coventry
Jason provided a fast and efficient service. Work carried out as I requested.
Len Tomnie
June 2020
Fast Remote Support Printer Repair Service in Kenilworth - Warwickshire
Many thanks Jason for all your help in solving the problem quickly and efficiently. You are our first emergency service when it comes to the computer.
John Powell
May 2020
Excellent PC Upgrade Service in Tardebigge - Worcestershire
Excellent and quick help installing a new CPU in my computer. Thanks!
Tom Fallon
May 2020
Fantastic Laptop SSD Upgrade Service in Solihull - West Midlands
Fantastic service, We will definitely be using again fast and reliable. Thanks again.
Dominique Doyle
May 2020
All-in-One PC Upgrade to SSD & Windows 10 in Bentley Heath - Solihull
After months of frustration with my slow computer, I now have an efficient and what I would call ‘new’ computer. Jason has worked wonders and was very patient and understanding with a senior lady. Thank you Jason. I will certainly recommend you.
Gill Straw
May 2020
Expert Remote Support & Email Repair Service in Northampton
I was very pleased to have the assistance of Computer Repair Man since he was able to expertly repair and reconnect my emails and get things working again! This was a delightful experience and I will be recommending you to my friends!
Gerald Porter
May 2020
Speedy Laptop Repair Service in Wootton Wawen - Warwickshire
Many thanks for your professional speedy service which fixed my laptop and for your good communication.
Glenn Robinson
April 2020
Same Day Virus Removal Service in Solihull - West Midlands
Fantastic service! I’m pretty computer savvy and can sort most viruses out myself, but this one had me beat! Unusable PC - contacted company late last Friday night by email, Jason contacted me early Saturday morning, picked it up from my house lunchtime [social distancing observed] and dropped it back to me same day all sorted. Cheers Jason. 1st class service!
Mark O'Flanagan
April 2020
Trusted Remote Support Service in Elmdon Heath - Solihull
Even in 'lockdown' Jason was able to attempt to fix my faulty laptop camera. He took over control of my device, remotely, and worked on it as best he could. He is the best, and has been my 'go to guy' for years. The best in the business!!!
Faydene Grant
April 2020
Remote Support Printer Repair in Bayston Hill - Shrewsbury
Jason managed to get our printer back in communication with the laptop, all within an hour of so of my asking for help, and also by remote control. I'm very impressed!
Inez Woodhouse
March 2020
Remote PC Repair Service in Northampton
Spoke to Jason who was very helpful and prompt. He got my screens sorted out remotely. Will use him again, he is the man if you got a problem with your computer! Thanks.
Prem Dawett
March 2020
Laptop Upgrade Service in Leek Wootton - Warwickshire
Jason did a great job in repairing my laptop after I made a real mess of it! He also suggested upgrading from HDD drive to a SSD drive which has improved the performance no end. A big thank you to Jason.
Robert Boyden
March 2020
Recommended Computer Repair Service in Hanwood - Shropshire
Dan dealt with my concerns professionally and considering my computer knowledge is not great to say the least! I would certainly recommend him to others.
Alexandra Reid
March 2020
Laptop SSD Upgrade in Lapworth - Warwickshire
Once again fast response and excellent service from Jason!
Martyn Wamsley
March 2020
Windows 7 to 10 Laptop Upgrade Service in Headless Cross - Redditch
Sorted out my laptop upgrade very quickly. Would recommend this service to anyone with computer problems
Vicky Jackman
February 2020
Same Day Computer Repair Service in Claverdon - Warwickshire
Jason came and sorted out my desktop and printer problem the same day. Excellent service.
Pauline Allwood
February 2020
Fast & Efficient PC Upgrade Service in Lapworth - Solihull
Fast and efficient service; PC is now fast and responsive. A recommended computer-care service.
Bob Kennedy
February 2020
Recommended Laptop Repair Service in Solihull - West Midlands
Solved a problem with Outlook on my laptop. Very efficient service. I can highly recommend them. Thank you.
Carol Wetton
February 2020
PC SSD & Memory Upgrade in Bowbrook - Shrewsbury
Dan diagnosed the problem almost immediately and recommended a new SSD HD which I agreed. The computer now starts up and runs much quicker. I highly recommend the Company. Incidently, the new SSD was cheaper than a similar item in Currys.
John Howard
January 2020
New Windows 10 PC & Data Transfer in Streetly - Sutton Coldfield
Excellent service. Computer was beyond repair due to age so I ordered a custom built new one, constructed to my needs, including full data transfer from my old machine. Quickly provided and with an excellent set up service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Keith Sadler
January 2020
Recommended Computer Repair Service in Nuneaton - Warwickshire
Excellent service received. Quick, efficient and solved our email problem. Highly recommended!
Brian Fulleylove
January 2020
Fast Outlook Repair in Lapworth - Solihull
Jason responded in 6 hours and fixed the issue. Top man!
Neil Taylor
November 2019
Super Fast Laptop SSD Upgrade Service in Selattyn - Oswestry
Really good service, computer is working perfectly and is super fast compared to what it was.
Iain Nelson
December 2019
Fast & Friendly Laptop Repair Service in Redditch - Worcestershire
I can’t thank you enough [for repairing my laptop]. Such a fast and efficient service as always. Reasonable price, and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again.
Esther Franklin
November 2019
Expert Mac Repair Service in Fenny Drayton - Nuneaton
Exceptional response and problems solved in good time. Home call out is a must for me and to have someone like Jason, who is most professional in both social and expert skill what more could you ask for. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this service.
Stuart Chatwin
November 2019
Impressive Laptop Repair Service in Shirley - Solihull
Recent visit to repair a laptop was carried out swiftly and without any fuss or confusion. Really impressed with the standard of service.
David Jayes
November 2019
Recommended Home Computer Service in Cloddiau - Welshpool
Receiving an appointment the day after I requested one (on a Sunday!) gave me such peace of mind. Callum solved the problem so quickly and explained the problem in laymans terms. My husband and I are so impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. I shall certainly recommend your company and will use your services in the future if needed. Thank you.
Frances Grassi
October 2019
Recommended PC Repair Service in Overslade - Rugby
Very pleased with the service. Great communication throughout the process. I'd recommend Jason for any computer repairs.
Liz Shaw
October 2019
Speedy Laptop Repair Service in Bedworth - Warwickshire
Very happy with service provided. Convenient, professional and efficient. Thank you.
Tonie Jenner
September 2019
New Computer Supply & Setup Service in Daventry - Northamptonshire
Excellent fast efficient service from the time of booking to installation.  Highly recommended.
Colin Barnsley
August 2019
Professional Data Recovery Service in Selsey - West Sussex
Managed to recover 95% of data from hard drive and set up on new drive, advised different way of running system & came in under budget.
Wendy
Professional Computer Repair Service in Littlehampton - West Sussex
A very professional job. Have used this company on many occasions and always been very satisfied. Staff are always helpful.
Peter
Recommended Computer Repair Service in Willersey - Worcestershire.
Thank you to Jason and your office staff. You were on time and gave a quote of what the repair would be beforehand. You were polite, easy to talk to and nothing was to much bother for you. I would 100% recommend you to all who i know!
Carole Warren
August 2019
Same Day Remote Support Service in Hampton-in-Arden - Solihull
Same day service which quickly solved the problem via "Team Viewer". Very pleased.
Cliff Baty
July 2019
Expert Computer Repair Service in Evesham - Worcestershire
The repair was a little above my pay grade so very glad to get the expert in! Great service all round, thanks!
Mike Tittensor
July 2019
Fast, Professional Computer Repair in Sheepy Magna - Leicestershire
Excellent service, oozing professionalism and all in a timely fashion.
Griff Griffiths
June 2019
Excellent Computer Repair Service in Nuneaton - Warwickshire
Excellent service, Jason kept to promise of when he was calling, sorted problem out.
Peter Ford
June 2019
Laptop Data Recovery in Byfield - Daventry
Very pleased with the work. Many thanks.
Roberto Meazzini
June 2019
Recommended Computer Supplier in Lillington - Warwickshire
Very professional service and value for money. Jason answered all of our questions and we were much better informed by the time he left. We will recommend Computer Repair Man to our friends and neighbours.
Anne Merrall
June 2019
100% Satsified with our PC Repair Service in Studley - Warwickshire
Your service was 100%. Will use you again in the future!
Linda Elgie
March 2019
Professional Laptop Repair Service in Warwick - Warwickshire
Thank you for getting me "up and running". For a novice it is comforting to know that professional knowledge and expertise is so readily available. I truly appreciate your excellent service.
John Clench
April 2019
Excellent IT Support Service in Claverdon - Warwickshire
Excellent service! Quick, fussless and everything was solved. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Jenny Critchlow
April 2019
PC Power Supply Replacement in Temple Grafton - Warwickshire
Jason found the problem within minutes! It is not often that I can say that I am fully satisfied with a technicians work. Well done!
John Cuthbertson
April 2019
Quick and Friendly Service in Budbrooke, Warwick
Quick and Friendly Service! Following my laptop breaking down, I telephoned Computer Repair Man and spoke to Jason who took my details and made appointment. Sadly, my laptop could not be mended but all the data was recovered onto my external hard drive. Within 48hrs it came back to me with a full report. All the team I had dealings with were very friendly, professional and happy to help with advice. I would definitely recommend Computer Repair Man for your computer breakdown needs.
Graham Collis
May 2019
Quick & Efficient Email Repair in Henley-in-Arden
Had a problem with my email. Jason sorted it out quickly and efficiently.
Peter Reynolds
March 2019
Fast & Friendly PC Repair Service in Lapworth - Solihull
My PC suddenly lost its connection to the internet. No amount of button pressing did any good. Jason came round same day, diagnosed the problem within a couple of minutes, replaced a part which had failed, and - bingo - back in action! That's what I call service!
Mike Williams
March 2019
Very Good Computer Repair Service in Hollywood - Birmingham
Jason sorted our computer problems again. Very good service.
Graham Beeston
February 2019
Speedy Laptop Repair in Binton - Stratford-upon-Avon.
Very happy with the speed and efficiency. Fixed the problem and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend this service.
Nigel James
March 2019
Stress Free Service in Birmingham
Jason was able to respond at short notice to our request - which saved us a huge amount of stress. We will be using Jason again, just with a bit more notice from our side!
Rachael Easton
Tessitura Network / February 2019
Highly Recommended Remote Support Service in Henley-in-Arden - Warwickshire
As ever, prompt and efficient service. PC problems fixed via remote dial in and all working as it should be. Great service and highly recommended.
Mike Meyrick
Search Financial / February 2019
First Class Service in Knowle, Solihull
First Class Service. Any issues we have, we always call on Jason who is prompt reliable and very friendly. He always sorts out our computer issues without any hassle. Would recommend Computer Repair Man to anyone in need of reliable reasonably priced computer repairs.
Sue Thompson
No. Thirty One Kitchens
Highly Recommended Prompt, Efficient & Complete Service in Lapworth
Used their services on Monday of this week. Prompt, efficient and complete. Thats everything I'm looking for. Highly recommended.
John Richards
January 2019
Issue Resolved Quickly, Would Highly Recommend in Bromsgrove
Came out immediately and solved the issue quickly. Would recommend
Christine Hollis
M + R Medical Record Collation
Local, Friendly & Knowledgeable Service in Kenilworth
Jason is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Computer now better than ever and he fixed our phones too! Friendly and local, definitely recommend.
Poppy
Crystal Parade
Professional, Efficient Service in Norton Lindsey
We were very pleased with the professional service which resolved our problem quickly and efficiently, also for the advice given. We have used your services before and will do so when needed in the future.
David Hinks
Very Helpful & Skilled Engineer in Acocks Green
I found your staff very helpful and did fix my computer problem, which is quite a surprise as I have used local computer repair companies previously which demonstrated little more skill than my own and in some cases damaged important files. So thank you
Mike Francis
Same Day Service Restoring Operating System in Balsall Common
Came round the same day and restored my operating system. All done within 1 hour. Well pleased.
Chris Lozetsky
Fast Computer Repair Service in Hanbury - Worcestershire
Came out immediately and solved the issue quickly. Would recommend!
Christine Hollis
January 2019
Helpful & Professional Computer Repair Service in Bromsgrove - Worcestershire
I suddenly needed an expert and didn't know of anybody locally. How glad am I that I found Gary. He was straight to the point, clear and very patient. Thank you for your help and professional service, without taking me to the cleaners. More than happy to recommend and I am sure I will be back.
Neale Wood
January 2019
Prompt, efficient data recovery in Redditch
Brad kept us in touch with his expected arrival time, and arrived promptly. The problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly and I was able to recover all my data too. Highly recommended.
Mike Harvey
Impressive Service, Very Helpful & Well Explained in Warwick
Very impressed with the service provided. Great to have the work carried out in my own home. Guy was very helpful and explained exactly what he was doing. I would recommend this company.
Brian Cook
Excellent, Professional & Quick Service in Droitwich Spa - Worcestershire
Thank you for repairing my laptop and for being able to retrieve my data from the old hard drive - including all my photographs which I thought I had lost for ever. Brad was excellent and professional. Your service was very quick and I would not hesitate to recommend you.
Janet Heritage
Flexible & Reliable Laptop Repair in Warwick
Thank you for the great support in fixing my laptop. Jason was very prompt, flexible and reliable right from my first initial message. He kept in contact throughout and was able to return my laptop at my preferred time. Great service. Many thanks.
Miss T
Efficient & Prompt Service in Welshpool - Powys
Thank you for your efficient and prompt service. Dan came out to our office and carried out the repair quickly in a quiet, polite manner. We will certainly use this company again for any help we need with our office computers.
Jeanette Barnes
Powys Leys
Super Fast Computer Repair in Wootton Wawen
Thank you for your super fast service! Excellent! Gave me complete confidence he could sort out the problem and he did! I will not hesitate to recommend your company.
Mandy Kemp
Slow Computer Clean Up Service, Northamptonshire
My computer was running really slowly and I thought I was going to have to get a new one. Will spent about an hour cleaning and tweaking and now its running so much quicker. Really friendly guy as well, very pleased!
Susan Pearson
Prompt, Friendly & Patient Laptop Help in Pitchford - Shrewsbury
Happy to recommend our local Computer Repair Man 'Dan'. I received prompt, friendly, patient and not remotely patronising help and guidance in fixing my laptop. Terminology itself can be quite overwhelming to a pensioner, as can navigation around the laptop. Thanks for uninstalling, reinstalling, clearing 'stuff' and getting me back online again.
Daphne Lewis
Fast & Efficient Computer Repair Service in Shrewsbury - Shropshire
I had several problems with my computer and I was pleased to find a Computer Repair Man who lived locally. Dan was very efficient and helpful to someone still in the 20th Century. He gave quick and excellent service. I would happily recommend him to anyone.
Sheila Sutton
Computer, Laptop & iPad Repairs in Knowle - Solihull
I would never go to anyone else for anything to do with my computer/laptop/iPad. Jason has been looking after our "stuff" for years - faultless!
Nichola Herd
Best Computer Repair Service Ever in Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury
Dan was excellent - the best computer repair service I've ever had!
Mike Braithwaite
Reliable & Efficient Computer Repair Service in Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury
I am so pleased to have found a computer repair service that is so reliable and efficient. Dan has helped me with computer problems on three occasions, each time his professionalism has impressed me. You are never kept waiting for a solution to your problems and he goes out of his way to get your laptop working again as quickly as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Computer Repair Man to anyone else.
Susie Newell
Effective Computer Solutions in Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Thank you. My computer problems were solved very effectively.
Peter Jones
Quick, Efficient & Professional Computer Maintenance in Chadwick End, Solihull
Jason from Computer Repair Man deals with my IT problems quickly, efficiently and professionally. It's great to have Jason to rely on when things go wrong.
Chris Jones
Professional PC Repairs in Balsall Common
Excellent professional service - quick response to our initial enquiry and problem solved by the following day! Would happily recommend and would use again.
Lauren
Pollard Memorials
Home Computer Support in Warwick
Thank you Jason and Guy for sorting out my computer for me. I can recommend the service they offer wholeheartedly, polite, friendly and efficient. This is the third time Guy has come out to us this year and we will definitely be keeping their phone number handy.
Alison Richards
Network & Server Installation in Dickens Heath, Solihull
Massive thanks to Computer Repair Man for providing our IT hardware and networking. Brilliant service and expertise!
Paulo Larkman
CarLease247.com
Accountancy Business Computer Support - Sheldon, Birmingham
We have used Computer Repair Man for over 10 years. They have always been very efficient and reliable and we would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Steve Gooch
Patrick Charles & Co.
Efficient Computer Repairs in Henley in Arden, Solihull
Efficient, very happy with the results. Thank you.
Hilary Young
Prompt Remote Support & Home Computer Maintenance Services in Dorridge, Solihull
Jason has helped me several times now, in each case very promptly and to his quoted reasonable price. His ability to sort out the second problem by taking over my computer (with my agreement), without visiting, and fixing it over the telephone, was excellent. I highly recommend him.
Tony Kirkman
Computer Cleanup & Printer Maintenance in Balsall Common
I was delighted with the work your charming young man [Dave] did with my printer problems. He was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He also cleaned up the rubbish on my computer and I cannot believe how much better it is! I will certainly call you out if I have any problems in the future!
Margaret Orr
Expert Computer Repairs in Lowsonford, Warwickshire
We had two PC's that had issues. Gave them to a repair company who failed to sort out the problem. Called Computer Repair Man and they are both now working perfectly and at a very sensible cost.
Alistair Mackintosh
Quick & Efficient Computer Repair Service in Warwick
Really pleased with the quick efficient service, definitely will recommend. Thank you!
Katy Haigh
Reliable Business Computer Support Services in Knowle, Solihull
For many years now, Jason of Computer Repair Man has specified, procured, installed and maintained all of the PC's, laptops and printers we use at home and in our small business. He has provided troubleshooting support both on the job and over the telephone when we have been desperate. He is technically competent, friendly and professional and provides an essential service at a good price. He always does what he says he'll do and when he says he'll do it.
Sue & John Chippendale
Target Techniques
Fast Reliable Computer Repair Service in Meriden, Warwickshire
Jason from Computer Repair Man has been looking after my IT for many years & I absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs fast, professional & reliable service!
Mrs Lynch-Smith
Local Technicians You Can Trust in Dorridge - Solihull
Jason has performed such miracles as raising my computers from the dead, saving precious data from those that can't be resurrected and creating complex, networked galaxies of multimedia, business and personal computers. He's one of those people you can hand the keys to, ask him to post them back through the letterbox when he's finished and know you'll get a fair bill for work well done. So thanks for always being so helpful, professional and pleasant over the last 12 years.
Dr. Mark Wevill
Prompt & Efficient Computer Support in Shirley, Solihull
Just a quick message to thank you once again for sorting the issues that I have had with my computer, as you know like most people I am lost without access to all of the information on the machine. I like to think that I provide a very good service to my customers and without your prompt and efficient service this would not have been possible. I would not hesitate to recommend you to business colleagues as well as friends.
Paul Knight
Armaglaze Windows
Fast Response Computer Support in Lapworth, Solihull
I have called on Jason's help on a number of times. Because a fix for computer problems is often urgently required, speed of response is important and in this respect Jason has been first-class - usually coming to the rescue within 24 hours.
Mike Williams
Remote & Home Computer Support in Ashorne, Warwickshire
Computer Repair Man have been helping me with IT issues for more than 10 years. Whether in person, remotely or by email, Jason is efficient, responsive and patient and always seems to be able to sort out whatever problem we have with our aged PC.
Trish Handsley
Recommended PC Power Supply Replacement Service in Knowle - Solihull
I have been using Computer Repair Man for many years and would not go elsewhere for anything computer related. My PC (which Jason built for me some years back) would not start on Friday. I dropped it in at Jason's home on Saturday and it was returned with a new power unit and in full working order on Monday. You can't ask for more than that!
Piers Wolf
June 2020
Recommended Desktop PC Repair Service in Moseley - Birmingham
Jason was very prompt in collecting my desktop and getting it sorted in a couple of days. In this time of Covid-19 that's no small thing! I am very happy with what he did and would confidently recommend him to anyone. Thank you!
Paul Simmonds
June 2020
Recommended Laptop Repair Service in Kings Norton - Birmingham
Thanks for your help, really great service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend anyone with computer troubles to give you a call.
Michelle Eva
June 2020
Remote Support Email Repair Service in Chadwick End - Solihull
Jason did a great job and got us up and running again
Chris Jones
May 2020
Fast PC Repair Service in Solihull - West Midlands
Having lost internet connection and then making matters worse by losing all of my Microsoft applications and documents, a true superhero called JASON came to our rescue. He was able to collect, and not only restore ALL the missing documents but upgrade the PC and return the next day. Great service received and would happily use again and recommend to others. Thanks Jason.
Linda LaRoche
May 2020
Remote Computer Support in Bayston Hill - Shrewsbury
Very pleased with the friendly, helpful, remote service. Dealing with two over 80 partially deaf customers couldn't have been easy!!
Gerald Lawson
May 2020
Professional Remote Working IT Support in Kenilworth - Warwickshire
Thank you again Jason, for the excellent professional efficient service that you provide for us at Financial Design (IFA) Ltd. The workmanship was as always excellent!
Mark Newbold
May 2020
Fast Laptop Repair Service in Claverdon - Warwickshire
Thanks Jason for sorting out my laptop after a Windows update caused it to crash. Very responsive, knowledgeable and efficient service. Can heartily recommend!
John Grant
April 2020
Fast Laptop Screen Repair Service in Tanworth-in-Arden - Solihull
Excellent service, Jason collected, repaired and returned laptop next day and daughter can resume her studies having fallen on the screen - don't ask how. Price as discussed and really excellent service, so much so, I now need another laptop fixed by Jason ...
Alan Bowen
April 2020
Collect & Return Laptop Repair Service in Balsall Common - Coventry
Really efficient and friendly service, collected fixed and returned my laptops in under 24 hours. Thank you
Martin Dove
April 2020
First Class Remote Support During Coronavirus Self-Isolation (Lapworth - Solihull)
Jason is patient and efficient. Self-isolation would not have been tolerable without his help [email accounts on iMac fixed via remote support].
Rodney Vinn
April 2020
Same Day Computer Support in Wootton Wawen - Warwickshire
Thanks for coming same day, Jason. I share the grateful sentiments expressed by my editorial colleague Diane Buckley which will be in the news pages of the March issue of the Wootton Wawen Magazine in which your advertisement also appears.
Barry Phillips
March 2020
Remote Support PC Cleanup Service in Fladbury - Worcestershire
Great service. Efficient and friendly admin/booking process and comprehensive and timely help [by remote support]. Good to know that assistance is there if needed in the future.
Timothy Willis
March 2020
Same Day Laptop Repair & Data Recovery Service in Lapworth - Warwickshire
Thanks to Jason my entire world was recovered in a day from my laptop! I had completely lost hope when it crashed having lost every personal & business file. Not only did he recover it all my laptop runs like new. I would recommend to everyone.
Alexis Walker
March 2020
Laptop Upgrade to Windows 10 & Solid State Drive in Rugby - Warwickshire
Prompt, friendly service - quickly resolved my PC problems. Explained issues in layman's terms needed for a computer illiterate old git!
Rod Blinco
February 2020
Laptop Upgrade - Windows 7 to Windows 10 in Knowle - Solihull
Everything done, very quick and efficient. Thanks!
Anne Smart
February 2020
Custom Built PC & Home Setup Service in Bilton - Rugby
Great service. Needed to upgrade an old desktop and elected to go for a custom built machine tailored to suit my needs. Delivered, installed and data transferred from my old machine all done in a professional and efficient manner. Recommended!
Dave Newton
February 2020
Windows 7 to 10 Laptop Upgrade Service in Lowsonford - Warwickshire
I cannot thank you enough for your visit this morning when you gave me such excellent help with my computer issues, and, of course, for your previous assistance. You are very helpful and patient too!!
Sheila Brown
February 2020
Fast IT Support Services in Kenilworth - Warwickshire
Fast response and excellent service as always!
Mark Newbold
Financial Design IFA Ltd / February 2020
Recommended New Computer Service in Rugby - Warwickshire
Following a call out for a problem Jason fixed double-quick, we asked him to arrange a quotation to upgrade us. Very quickly received, a good price too. Delivered quickly and Jason did all the transfers for us efficiently. Brilliant service, will recommend. Special thanks, Jason!
Anne Martin
February 2020
Same Day Laptop SSD & Memory Upgrade in Dorridge - Solihull
Very prompt, helpful and efficient service. Laptop returned the same day with full upgrade complete.
John Richards
January 2020
First Class Computer Repair Service In Pontrobert - Meifod - Powys
I needed urgently to have a deep, thorough Computer analysis and clean. I had a very fast response, The work was done very quickly and professionally. The first time that I went on-line after the clean, it was so obvious that all programmes operated MUCH faster and several programmes had major problems removed. Absolutely delighted. The Technician, Callum, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and took time to explain in plain English what he proposed to do, how and afterwards, what he had found. A First Class Service. Thank you!
Leonard Palmer
January 2020
The Perfect Computer Repair Service in Newtown - Powys
Perfect service. Quick and efficient. Very kind and professional staff. Thank's for that!
Frank Felger
December 2019
First Class Computer Repair Service in Rugby - Warwickshire
Was pleased with a first class service - the repair man was very good and sorted the problem out. Thanks again.
Stanley Buckley
November 2019
Speedy Laptop SSD Upgrade in Knowle - Solihull
Jason was helpful as usual and my laptop is now working better than it did when it was new!!
Peter Johnson
November 2019
Fast PC Repair in Shirley - Solihull
Jason came promptly, fixed the computer & returned it quickly.
Mary Hobbs
November 2019
Same Day Computer Support in Rowington - Warwickshire
I have had trouble with composing and sending emails. I contacted Jason who came out the same day and fixed the problem immediately. He also fixed a few problems I didn’t know I had! Great service.
Graham Hughes
November 2019
Laptop Computer and Printer Support in Alcester - Warwickshire
I was having problems with syncing my laptop with my wireless printer - Jason responded very quickly and solved the problem.  He also took the opportunity to “clean up” my laptop to increase the speed which has been brilliant ever since. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jason for any computer problems - he is a true professional with a very pleasant nature.
David Tilley
October 2019
Fast, Reliable Computer Support Service in Dorridge - Solihull
Fast, reliable, effective problem solving service. Can be done remotely online using TeamViewer. Highly recommended.
Tony Kirkman
October 2019
First Class Business IT Support Service in Shirley, Solihull
As always first class service dealt with in good time and very professional manner. Very helpful with advice etc. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Paul Knight
Armaglaze Windows / September 2019
Quick & Efficient PC Repair Service in Dorridge - Solihull
Many thanks for a quick and efficient service.
Jackie Williams
August 2019
Laptop Setup & Data Recovery in South Littleton - Evesham
Jason set up my new laptop and recovered my Windows Live Mail folders from my old laptop's damaged hard drive. I will definitely use him again in the future!
Ruth Webb
August 2019
Friendly & Patient Computer Repair Service in Chichester - West Sussex
Very friendly and patient, clear advice and suggestions. After sales service excellent. Sent an e-mail for help and received a phone call within the hour.
M Beal
Super Reliable Computer Support Service in Henley-in-Arden - Warwickshire
Super reliable service. Great to have such a marvellous knowledgeable person to come whenever needed. Would recommend to all, have used when ever necessary and very good service at every occasion.
Ann White
August 2019
Fast Router, Printer & Amazon Echo Setup in Daventry - Northamptonshire
Excellent service. Highly Recommended!
Elaine Greene
July 2019
Excellent PC & Printer Repair Service in Henley-in-Arden - Warwickshire
From start to finish the service provided was excellent. Jason very quickly solved several ‘problems’ I had been experiencing for many months with my PC and printer.
Jessie Lindon
July 2019
Super Fast Internet & Email Repair Service in Shrewsbury - Shropshire
As an elderly retired person I was very pleased when Dan quickly sorted problems I had with my broadband and Email accounts. Excellent and fast service and would certainly recommend.
Tony Jackson
July 2019
Recommended PC Repair Service in Northampton
Offered the best solution for the problem we had. Will use you guys again.
Dick Mace
Bodification Tattoo & Piercing Studio / June 2019
Quick Laptop Repairs in Hampton Magna - Warwick
My laptop had been getting progressively slower for some time before it finally crashed. Jason quickly resolved the issue and purged the hard drive of a load of unneeded programs. It's like having a new laptop! Thanks Jason!
Craig Earl
June 2019
Fast Mac Repair in Wythall - Bromsgrove
Speedy booking, quick response within 24 hours. Jason was able to resolve all my computer issues efficiently , competently and effectively with a pleasant manner. I would recommend this service wholeheartedly
Irene W
May 2019
Fairly Priced PC Repair Service in Winyates - Redditch
Great job & good price. Many thanks.
Ray Turner
Fast Computer Repair Service in Knowle - Solihull
Speedy service. Sorted out the problem and offered great advice. I will be using these guys again.
Rich Miles
November 2018
Excellent Help with Internet Problems in Henley-in-Arden - Warwickshire
Very knowledgeable and most helpful, especially to someone who would now find it very difficult to live without the internet! Excellent service in every way.
Ann White
March 2019
Friendly PC Help in Knowle, Solihull
Excellent friendly service, would recommended highly.
Neil Cameron
April 2019
Fantastic Home Computer Repair Service in Rugby - Warwickshire
Fantastic service - desktop computer repaired in my home. Great value and great work. Thank you.
Tony Pedel
April 2019
Brilliant Laptop & Printer Setup in Shrewsbury - Shropshire
Dan was brilliant. Set up my laptop and printer, no problem at all. Thanks!
Linda Stocking
March 2019
Super Fast Computer Repair in Crabbs Cross - Redditch
What more can I say, Jason came, he saw and he fixed it! I know who to call on in future should the need arise.
Mike Hawtin
March 2019
Excellent Computer Repair Service in Balsall Common - Solihull
An excellent service. Issue with Windows, quickly sorted with a re-install. Resolved the problem entirely. Happy with the price.
Dr Richard Wellings
March 2019
Speedy Laptop Repair Service in Batchley - Redditch
Absolutely excellent and speedy service, as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 100% recommend.
Esther Franklin
February 2019
Recommended Laptop Repair Service in Wythall - Worcestershire
Laptop would not start. Phoned Computer Repair Man. Technician named Guy visited my home later the same day. Identified the issue, but needed to take my laptop away. Returned two days later, working perfectly. I would definitely recommend Computer Repair Man. The technician named Guy was extremely helpful. Great service.
Gordon Dunsmuir
February 2019
One Hour Computer Repairs in Great Ness - Shropshire
Great service from Dan. Fixed my computer in under an hour. Even brought the part with him that he suspected was required.
Carol Moore
February 2019
Friendly & Efficient Computer Repair Service in Knowle
Friendly, efficient service with a smile. Highly recommended!
Bal Sidhu
February 2019
Highly Recommended Expert Service in Tanworth in Arden
My go to expert when I have a problem, whether it's a visit or remote. Excellent service every time, highly recommend. Thanks again.
Roger Legg
January 2019
Prompt, Efficient Service in Lowsonford
Jason identified the problem with my laptop very promptly. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Peter Dolan
January 2019
Helpful, Clear, Professional Service in Bromsgrove
I suddenly needed an expert and didn't know of anybody locally. How glad am I that I found Gary. He was straight to the point, clear and very patient. Thank you for your help and professional service, without taking me to the cleaners. More than happy to recommend and I am sure I will be back.
Neale Wood
Prompt, Professional Service in Harnage Shropshire
I had connection issue. You provided a very good prompt and professional service. Will certainly use your organisation again but hopefully infrequently!
Chris Johnson
Laptop Problem fixed Quickly in Lapworth
My laptop problem was sorted really quickly- they came to the house and were able to help with another computer problem at the same time! Thank you!
Claire Hill
Efficient and Professional Service in Wythall
I would certainly recommend this company, the response was immediate and the service efficient and professional. Would not consider going elsewhere Thank you !
Cheryl Green
Friendly Dell Computer Repairs in Harlestone - Northampton
Brad the computer guy clearly knows his stuff. He was friendly, competent and knowledgeable and restored my venerable Dell desktop to working order in two visits. All at a fair price. Recommended.
Derek Talbot
December 2018
Helpful & Efficient Service in Solihull
Jason was very helpful and sorted my problem out very efficiently. I was very happy with his service and will use him again.
Stan Withington
Fantastic Quick & Efficient Service in Northampton
Fantastic quick & efficient service & will have no hesitation in using again.
Phil Reilly
Discreet Pest Control
Outstanding Same Day Service in Baginton - Coventry
Outstanding service. Cannot fault anything. Very quick responses to emails and repaired done the same day. Would highly recommend.
JMB
Tudor Environmental
Professional Computer Clean Up Service in Bayston Hill - Shrewsbury
I was delighted with the professional way in which my problem was tackled. I trust that my problem of a computer which was running at a snail's pace has now been resolved after a thorough cleanup.
John Davies
Swift & Efficient Service in Chelmsley Wood, Solihull
Thank you for your swift and efficient service. Collected Monday, returned the following day. Outstanding service and very friendly guy. Will be calling you again.
Rob Steele
Great Service in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
Great Service. Set up laptop in no time. Very Happy with it. Thank you!
Liz Kealy
Fast Laptop Repair Service in Leamington Spa
At last someone who just does what is needed to put my laptop right, without confusing me with a load of techno gibberish. Thank you, you just "do what it says on the tin"...FIX IT! Also quickly, politely and expertly serviced.
Chris Nichols
Leamington Spa
Same Day Internet & Email Support in Northampton
Fantastic service! Will came out and solved my email and Internet problems on the same day I called. Very impressed and will use again.
David Peel
Speedy iPhone Support in Lowsonford - Warwickshire
Thanks for your brilliant and very speedy help with my iPhone problem - solved it in an instant. Thoroughly recommend!
Ben Attwood
Excellent Computer Repair Service in Condover - Shrewsbury
Excellent service! Solved the problem quickly. Thank you very much.
Janet Howard
Wireless Air Printer Setup in Balsall Common
Very pleased, Jason got my wireless air printer up and running again, he arrived when he said he would and did the job required efficiently.
Carol Palmer
Prompt Internet & Laptop Repairs in Coventry
Jason called with a time and arrived as promised. He sorted the internet problem quickly then looked at the problem of the laptop turning itself off all the time.
Sue Beasley
Prompt & Professional Laptop Repairs in Meriden
Prompt professional service which spared my laptop being thrown out of the window. Highly recommended!
Michelle Nursey
Highly Recommended Computer Maintenance in Rowington, Warwickshire
Thank you to everybody at Computer Repair Man, you all did very well. To be recommended!
Deborah Giblin
Lapworth Cars
Friendly, Reliable & Fair Priced Computer Repairs in Knowle, Solihull
I have used Jason on several occasions and he has always been able to correct any faults and solve any problems with my computer. He's friendly, reliable and fair in his charging. Thoroughly recommended.
Peter Johnson
Virus Removal - Wythall, Bromsgrove
Well done, thank you for saving my virus infected computer!
Michael Marshall
Custom Built Computer in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham
We asked Computer Repair Man to build us a custom PC for our in house graphic designer. Our old desktop was slow and needed upgrading. Not only did they provide us with a fantastic custom built spec PC, it was well within our budget. We would definitely recommend Computer Repair Man!
Alan Barry
Apple iMac Setup & Data Transfer from a Windows XP Computer in Lapworth, Solihull
Many thanks to Dilip ( supported by Jason on Teamviewer ) in patiently helping us transfer from an old Microsoft computer to a current iMac.
Dr. Alan Watkins
iPad & Laptop Repairs in Hampton Magna, Warwick,
I was very pleased with your prompt service. Guy was very pleasant, friendly, extremely helpful. I was so pleased to have my iPad and Laptop working again. I would not hesitate to contact you in the future. Many thanks for your help.
Joan Mann
Custom Built PCs & Installation in Olton, Solihull
Jason has helped me for several years. This time, he built a new PC for me and installed it, having helped me to identify that my previous one was a bit past its sell-by date! He will usually have a look at the problem within a few hours of being notified, whenever that may be and will usually solve it at that visit.
Tony Moir
Friendly Remote Support Service For Non-Techies in Lapworth, Solihull
This is another thank you to Jason. After sorting me out following the death of my hard drive a while ago, he's come to my rescue again - helping me remotely with a problem I was experiencing. His service was quick and he's always patient with 'non-techies' A real help!
Claire Ewen
Excellent Computer Repair Service in Cheswick Green, Solihull
Excellent service, prompt and very accommodating!
Tony Higgins
Local Expert Computer Repairs & Advice in Shrewley, Warwickshire
Jason has helped me out of computer trouble on several occasions, once when my machine contracted a near-fatal virus which involved erasing the hard disc and restoring it. I always turn to him when I have a problem beyond my scope, and I have found him to be a fountain of prompt and sound advice. Many of my friends are pleased to use his service too.
David Lawrie
New Computer Setup in Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
Jason set up my new computer after normal working hours and made it all look so easy. This is the second time I've been rescued and I'm sure it won't be the last. Highly Recommended!
Susan Nichols
Reliable Expert Business Computer Support Services in Shirley, Solihull
We run an office in Shirley, Solihull and we were having continual problems with our computer system. Someone recommended Jason at Computer Repair Man. Jason came at the time specified analysed our problem and fixed it. We have had no more problems and the system is running smoothly. I can highly recommend Jason and his company.
Graham Hughes
Netherwood Collectables
Friendly Home Computer Technology Support in Dorridge, Solihull
Despite the fact that my family and I are the most inept users of technology ever, Jason manages to retrieve lost data, rebuild files and keep us in the 21st Century. He does this with a smile and a prompt and efficient service. Thanks Jason !!
Jayne Craven
Prompt & Experienced Computer Technicians in Kenilworth, Warwickshire
Jason has saved the day on a number of occasions. He always impresses with his knowledge. He always responds promptly when there is a problem and has a 100% record for solving whatever we throw at him.
William Foster
Fast & Efficient Home Computer & Internet Support in Lapworth, Solihull
I have used Computer Repair Man on many occasions - once or twice when there has been a virus on my computer and also in helping me set up my broadband connection. I have found Jason very pleasant to deal with and very efficient in sorting out my problems quickly.
Pat Fox
Home & Business Remote Computer Support Services in Hockley Heath, Solihull
Jason has looked after my computers for some years now mainly work related and has responded within good time and got me up and running quickly. Since my retirement, Jason still helps me out and now can check my system remotely at any time and he is the only person I would trust to do this.
Roger Smith
Midlands Aerials
Business Computer Support in Stratford-upon-Avon
Jason is always very helpful and finds a solution to any IT problems we have. Prompt and efficient service which is very important when running a business. We would highly recommend Computer Repair Man for all your IT needs.
Helen Ainsworth
Ainsworth Construction Ltd

We really value customer feedback, please let us know what you thought of our recent service by filling in the customer feedback form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Location

Your Message

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.